Group 557

Quality Improvement Cell (QIC) for 2022-25

S. No. QIC Constitution Designation Name of the Cell Member
1. Director Chairperson Dr. K P Venugopala Rao
2. Faculty Member QIC Coordinator Dr. Syed Masroor Hassan
3. External Academician Member Dr. Indrakanti Sekhar
4. Coordinator Member Ms. B Nirmala Jyothsna
5. Student Representative Member - Student Ms. Akkinapalli Sanjana

© 2022 SCMS Hyderabad. All Rights Reserved.

Designed & Developed by SRV Media