Group 557

Library Committee

S. No. Library Committee Constitution Designation Name(s)
1. Officiating Director Chairperson Dr. K P Venugopala Rao
2. Faculty Library Incharge Member Dr. Sripathi Kalvakolanu
3. Faculty Member Member Dr. Syed Masroor Hassan
4. Student Representative Student Member Ms. Jigyasa Shrivastava
5. Student Representative Student Member Mr. Dhruv Rohra
6. Library Incharge of the Constituent Member Secretary Mr. Srinivas Vemula
7. University Librarian Invitee Dr. Sangeeta Paliwal

© 2022 SCMS Hyderabad. All Rights Reserved.

Designed & Developed by SRV Media